安全、情报和法医

Digitpol 是一个经认可的调查机构, 专门负责网络和信息安全、业务支持和调查服务, 以打击跨国犯罪。Digitpol 是全球领先的数字安全、数字取证和调查服务提供商之一。我们与执法机构和行业利益相关者合作。

在 Digitpol, 我们调查网络和关联犯罪。Digitpol 的网络犯罪调查专家调查黑客攻击事件、勒索、进行安全审计和 i t 升级。

Digitpol 的计算机取证专家调查、分析和恢复来自计算机、便携式设备、移动电话、USB 驱动器、服务器、云和硬盘驱动器的取证数据。

Digitpol 是全球领先的企业调查服务提供商之一。我们提供来自尽职调查、数据泄露调查、知识产权犯罪侵权、欺诈调查和 TSCM 的服务。

Digitpol 的互联汽车专家专注于 CAN 总线网络和汽车运营系统, 我们的团队在两个连接级别为汽车制造商进行渗透测试。

准备好了解更多信息了吗?

查看我们的服务范围

国际团队

在 Digitpol, 我们知道安全是一个持续的过程, 应涵盖追查、情报和法医。我们监控最严重的威胁和无赖行为者, 我们收集威胁情报 24/。我们在各个层面都很积极主动。Digitpol 是一个获得许可和认可的调查机构, 专门负责打击跨国犯罪的业务支助和调查服务。

我们与执法机构和行业利益攸关方合作。

我们专注于运营支持, 如网络信息和安全、网络犯罪调查、数字取证、SOC、互联网监控、刑事调查、保险欺诈、知识产权犯罪、流氓 ICO 和物联网。

Hong Kong's Leading Investigation Firm.

调查

Digitpol 在合作层面与私营和执法机构合作。我们专注于调查, 网络犯罪调查, 数字取证, 电子数据展示, 互联网监控, 调查欺诈 ico 的, 去匿名区块链交易, 保险欺诈, 数字 KM 欺诈, 调查假冒零件,非法软件和知识产权犯罪。

覆盖的国家

作为全球领先的调查公司之一, 我们在全球范围内进行和运营调查。Digitpol 的办公室配备了先进的法医技术和研究工作坊。我们的合作伙伴在世界各地的主要城市设有办事处, 使我们能够在全球范围内提供服务。

满意的客户

Digitpol运用其著名的运营专业知识,通过其全球一体化网络,为运输业提供一流的服务。我们与其他机构合作,鼓励采取协作方式打击全球犯罪。

互联网撤除

凭借深入的行业专业知识, 我们专注于知识产权事务, 如非法零部件和软件。我们每天都会对流氓卖家、电子商店和未经授权使用域名的行为部署数十份删除通知。我们进行有控制的采购和追踪非法货物的制造。

元素支持
呼叫中心

+85253360558 

元素-地图
位置

香港办事处亚洲市场欧洲

请求支持

订阅!

Е-时事通讯专注于安防行业

Hong Kong & SAR Investigation Agency

Digitpol is an accredited investigation agency specialising in operational support and investigative services to fight against transnational crimes. Digitpol is one of the world's leading providers of risk and Investigation services. We provide Cyber crime Investigation & Security, Digital Forensics, Computer Forensics, Corporate Investigation and Business Intelligence. We operate in Hong Kong, Asia and Europe.

We work together with Law Enforcement agencies and Industry Stakeholders.

element-support
Call Center

+85253360558 

element-map
Location

Hong Kong | Asia | Europe

Request a Callback?

Our services

Digitpol is an accredited investigation agency specialising in operational support and investigative services to fight against transnational crimes.

Digitpol’s computer forensics experts investigate, analyse and recover forensic data from computers, portable devices and hard disk drives.

We investigate counterfeit goods from start to finish. We cover all areas from tracing illegal manufactures, evidence buying, payments proof and forensics.

At Digitpol we are developing cyber solutions to investigate connected crimes and tools to prevent attacks on the connected devices, IOT and the Connected Car.

International Team

Digitpol is an accredited investigation agency in Hong Kong specialising in operational support and investigative services to fight against transnational crimes. We work together with Law Enforcement agencies and Industry Stakeholders.

We specialise in operational support such as CyberCrime Investigation, Internet Monitoring, Criminal Investigation, Insurance Fraud, Investigation of Counterfeit, Vehicle Parts, Illicit Diagnostic Software, Automotive Crime and Intellectual Property Crime.

Numbers speak for themselves.

Investigations

Digitpol works with Private and Law Enforcement agencies on a cooperative level. We specialise in Investigation, Cyber Crime Investigation, Digital Forensics,  Internet Monitoring, Automotive Device Forensics, Insurance Fraud, Digital KM Fraud, Investigation of Counterfeit Parts, Illicit Diagnostic Software, TSCM and Intellectual Property Crime.

Countries Covered

As one of the world’s leading investigation companies, we have conducted and operated investigations globally. Digitpol’s offices are equipped with state of the art forensic technology and workshops for research. Our partners have offices in major cities around the world, enabling us to offer our services globally.

Satisfied Clients

Digitpol applies its renowned operational expertise to provide best-in-class services to the Transport industry across its integrated worldwide network. We partner with other agencies to encourage a collaborative approach towards combatting global crimes.

Internet Take-Down

Drawing on in-depth industry know-how, we specialise in Intellectual Property matters such as illicit parts and software. We deploy dozens of take-down notices daily against rogue sellers, e-shops and unauthorised use of domains.

Subscribe!

Е-newsletter focused on the security industry